Friday, February 8, 2013


Todd Rundgren has booked tour dates in support of his forthcoming album.

Todd Rundgren will release his new studio album State on the Esoteric Antenna label on Monday April 8. 

It's Rundgren’s 24th solo studio album.

1. Imagination 
2. Serious 
3. In My Mouth 
4. Ping Me 
5. Angry Bird 
6. Smoke 
7. Collide-A-Scope 
8. Something From Nothing 
9. Party Liquor 
10. Sir Reality 

After his brief jaunt to the continent, Rundgren will be celebrating his birthday with a few hundred of his friends.

No comments:

Post a Comment